2022 SAR Board Members

 

Sarah Mitchell – President | Tomlinson Sothebys Sandpoint

200 Main Street
Sandpoint, ID 83864
sarah.mitchell@sothebysrealty.com
Office 263-5101, Cell 290-3402

 

 


 

 

 Lisa Travers – Vice President  | Tomlinson Sothebys Int’l Realty 

 200 Main Street Sandpoint, ID 83864 
ltravers.tsir@gmail.com 
Office 263-5101, Cell (714) 715-1700 

 

 


 

 Emma Hustis – Secretary  | Keller Williams Sandpoint 

120 N 2nd Avenue Sandpoint, ID 83864 
Emmahustis.rei@gmail.com 
Office 265-2020, Cell (208) 603-8080 

 

 


Steve Battenschlag Treasurer | Tomlinson Sothebys Sandpoint

200 Main Street
Sandpoint, ID 83864
steve.battenschlag@sothebysrealty.com
Office 263-5101, Cell 290-6278

 

 


Forrest Schuck – IR State Director | Century 21 RiverStone

316 N 2nd Avenue, Suite A1
Sandpoint, ID 83864
forrest@sandpoint.com
Office 255-2244, Cell 610-6049

 

 


Brian Jacobs – President | Evergreen Realty

123 N First Ave
Sandpoint, ID 83864
brian@evergreen-realty.com
Office 263-6370, Cell (208) 610-3188

 

 


 John Dibble – Director  | Evergreen Realty 

321 N 1st Avenue 
Sandpoint, ID 83864 
john@evergreen-realty.com 
Office 263-6802, Cell (208) 290-1101 

 

 


 

 Elizabeth Kitelinger  – Director | Coldwell Banker Resort Realty 

 202 S 1st Avenue Sandpoint, ID 83864 
Elizabeth.kitelinger@coldwellbanker.com 
Office 263-6802, Cell (208) 610-9196 

 

 


 

Mary Fraser – Director | Fortus Realty, Inc. 

233 E Harrison 
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814 
mary@maryfraserhomes.com 
Cell (208) 920-0625 

 


Rachel Nordgaarden – Director | Coldwell Banker Resort Realty

202 S 1st Avenue
Sandpoint, ID 83864
racheln@coldwellbanker.com
Office 263-6802, Cell (208) 290-6338

 

 


 Mike Larsen  – Affiliate Director  | First American Title Company

414 Church Street, Suite 200 Sandpoint, ID 83864 
mlarsen@gofirstam.com 
Office 263-6833 

 

 


 

 Dana Bowen  –Affiliate Director | Panhandle Escrow Company 

 414 Church St., Suite 204 Sandpoint, ID 83864 
danab@panhandleescrow.com 
Office 263-4231 

 

 



2022 MLS Board Members

 

Brian Jacobs – President | Evergreen Realty

123 N First Ave
Sandpoint, ID 83864
brian@evergreen-realty.com
Office 263-6370, Cell (208) 610-3188

 

 


 Jeremy Dunn – Vice President  | Re/Max in Action 

113 N First Avenue 
Sandpoint, ID 83864 
listwithjeremydunn@gmail.com 
Office 265-7362, Cell (208) 610-5501

 

 


Jeremy Brown – Past President | REALM Partners, LLC 

402 Cedar Street 
Sandpoint, ID 83864 
jeremy@northidaho-realestate.com 
Office 255-7772, Cell (208) 953-7653 

 

 


Kirsten Madden – Secretary | Century 21 Bonners Ferry

6581 Walker Lane, PO Box 1327
Bonners Ferry, ID 83805
kirsten@c21fourseasons.com
Office 267-2100, Cell (208) 597-4894

 

 


 

 Nedra Kanavel  – Treasurer  | Re/Max in Action 

113 N First Avenue Sandpoint, ID 83864 
Nedra@nedrakanavel.com 
Office 265-7362, Cell (208) 610-4624 

 


 

Sarah Mitchell – SAR President | Tomlinson Sothebys Sandpoint

200 Main Street
Sandpoint, ID 83864
sarah.mitchell@sothebysrealty.com
Office 263-5101, Cell 290-3402

 

 


 Laura Kimball – Director  | Coldwell Banker Resort Realty 

202 S First Avenue 
Sandpoint, ID 83864 
laura.kimball@coldwellbanker.com 
Office 263-6802, Cell (208) 610-9354 

 

 


 Jacob Oliver – Director  | Re/Max in Action 

113 N First Avenue 
Sandpoint, ID 83864 
jakeo@remax.net 
Office 265-7362, Cell (208) 290-5233 

 

 


 

 Carol Curtis – Director  | Century 21 RiverStone 

 316 N 2nd Avenue, Suite A-1 Sandpoint, ID 83864 
ccurtis@sandpoint.com 
Office 263-2878, Cell (208) 290-5947 

 

 


 Lyle Hemingway – Director  | Tomlinson Sothebys Int’l Realty 

200 Main Street 
Sandpoint, ID 83864 
Lyle.hemingway@sothebysrealty.com 
Office 263-5101, Cell (509) 939-1340 

 

 


Cindy Bond – Director | Tomlinson Sothebys Sandpoint

200 Main Street
Sandpoint, ID 83864
cindy.bond@sothebysrealty.com
Office 263-5101, Cell 255-8360